Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Tommi Taskinen
tommi.k.j.taskinen@gmail.com
040 848 6964
Sihteeri
Auli Kolari
auli.kolari@luukku.com
Jäsen
Jyri Puustinen
jyri.puustinen@gmail.com
Tiedottaja
Johanna Männistö
romytar@gmail.com
044 0580445
Rahastonhoitaja
Jonne Taskinen
jonne_taskinen@hotmail.com
Jäsen
Paula Heikkinen
paula.heikkinen1980@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Jussi Mikkonen
juspa.mikkonen@gmail.com
Jäsen
Jussi Immonen
jussi.immonen83@gmail.com
Jäsen
Ida Markkanen
ida.markkanen@gmail.com